Track Your Constituency

Jhargram Election Results

Jhargram Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Jhargram Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195159JhargramGENMohendra Nath MahatoMINC
195159JhargramGENMadan Mohan KhanMBJS
1957109JhargramGENMahendra MahataMINC
1962196JhargramGENMahendra Nath MahataMINC
1967218JhargramGENP . C . GhoshMIND
1969218JhargramGENDe PanchkariMBAC
1971218JhargramGENBirendra RejoymalladevMINC
1972218JhargramGENMalla Deb Birendra BijoyMINC
1977231JhargramGENRam Chandra SatpathyMCPM
1982231JhargramGENAbani Bhusan SatpatiMCPM
1987231JhargramGENAbani Bhusan SatpathiMCPM
1991231JhargramGENBuddha Deb BhakatMCPM
1996231JhargramGENBuddhadev BhakatMCPM
2001231JhargramGENMina SanataniFCPM
2006231JhargramGENAmar BasuMCPI(M)
2011136JhargramGENSukumar HansdaMAITC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations