Track Your Constituency

Kakdwip Election Results

Kakdwip Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Kakdwip Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1957164KakdwipGENMaya BanerjiFINC
196295KakdwipGENMaya BanerjeeFINC
1969116KakdwipGENHansadhwaj DharaMINC
1971116KakdwipGENHrishikesh MaityMCPM
1972116KakdwipGENBasudeb SautyaMINC
1977126KakdwipGENHrishikesh MaityMCPM
1982126KakdwipGENHrishikesh MaityMCPM
1987126KakdwipGENHrishikesh MaityMCPM
1991126KakdwipGENHrishikesh MaityMCPM
1996126KakdwipGENAshok GiriMCPM
2001126KakdwipGENManturam PakhiraMAITC
2006126KakdwipGENAshok GiriMCPI(M)
2011131KakdwipGENManturam PakhiraMAITC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations