Track Your Constituency

Kalimpong Election Results

Kalimpong Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Kalimpong Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
19511KalimpongGENLalit Bahadur KhargaMCPI
1952By PollsKalimpongGENG. NarbahadurMIND
19571KalimpongGENNarbahadur GurungMIND
196217KalimpongGENLakshmi Ranjan JosseMGL
196920KalimpongGENP . L . SubbaMIGL
197120KalimpongGENMadan Kumar ProdhanMIGL
197220KalimpongGENGajendra GurungMINC
197722KalimpongGENSubha RenuleenaFIND
198222KalimpongGENRenu Leena SubbaFIND
198722KalimpongGENMohansing RaiMCPI
199122KalimpongGENNima Tshering MoktanMIND
199622KalimpongGENGaulan LepchaMGNLF
200122KalimpongGENGoulan LepchaMGNLF
200622KalimpongGENGaulan LepchaMGNLF
201122KalimpongGENDr. Harka Bahadur ChettriMGOJAM

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




Which state in India has its own constitution? Jammu and Kashmir is the only Indian state which has its own constitution. The constitution of Jammu and Kashmir, which was adopted on 17 November 1956 and came into effect on 26 January… Read More...
Which state in India is the largest producer of milk?India, which is well-known for its dairy products, is the largest producer of milk, second only to United States (in terms of cow milk). The country produces nearly 50 to 60 million tonnes of milk every year and currently contributes around 9.5 percent of the global… Read More...
Which Indian state has the maximum number of major ports? Nearly 7,500 km long Indian coastline makes the country one of the largest peninsulas in the world. There are nine coastal Indian states like Gujarat, Maharashtra, Goa, Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu,… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations