Track Your Constituency

Kalna (SC) Election Results

Kalna (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Kalna Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1951117KalnaGENBaidyanath SantalMINC
1951117KalnaGENRash Behari SenMINC
195754Kalna(ST)Hare Krishna KonarMCPI
195754Kalna(ST)Jamadar Majhi (St)MCPI
1962237KalnaGENHare Krishna KonarMCPI
1967262KalnaGENH . K . KonarMCPM
1969262KalnaGENHare Krishna KonarMCPM
1971262KalnaGENKonar Harf KrishnaMCPM
1972262KalnaGENNubul Islam MoliaMINC
1977276KalnaGENGuruprasad Sinha RoyMCPM
1982276KalnaGENAnju KarFCPM
1987276KalnaGENAnju KarFCPM
1991276KalnaGENAnju KarFCPM
1996276KalnaGENAnju KarFCPM
2001276KalnaGENAnju KarFCPM
2006276KalnaGENAnjali MondalFCPI(M)
2011264Kalna(SC)Kundu BiswajitMAITC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016