Track Your Constituency

LIVE Kalyani Election Result 2021, Nadia District in West Bengal Elections Results

Kalyani (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Kalyani election result on Kalyani is located in Nadia district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Kalyani constituency seat is Dr. Ramendra Nath Biswas. 2021 Kalyani vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Kalyani Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
201192Kalyani(SC)Dr. Ramendra Nath BiswasMAITC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2019