Track Your Constituency

Kandi Election Results

Kandi Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Kandi Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195146KandiGENGoalbadan TrivediMINC
195743Kandi(SC)Bimal Chandra SinhaMINC
195743Kandi(SC)Sudhir Mondal (Sc)MINC
196250KandiGENKumar Jagdish Chandra SinhaMINC
196960KandiGENKumar J . C . SinhaMIND
197160KandiGENAtish Chandra SinhaMINC
197260KandiGENAtish Chandra SinhaMINC
197765KandiGENAtish Chandra SinhaMINC
198265KandiGENAtish Chandra SinhaMINC
1985By PollsKandiGENB.TrivediMINC
198765KandiGENSyed Wahed RezaMCPI
199165KandiGENAtish Ch. SinhaMINC
199665KandiGENAtish Chandra SinhaMINC
200165KandiGENAtish Chandra SinhaMINC
200665KandiGENApurba Sarkar (David)MIND
201168KandiGENApurba Sarkar(David)MINC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations