Track Your Constituency

LIVE Kanthi Dakshin Election Result 2021, Purba Medinipur District in West Bengal Elections Results

Kanthi Dakshin Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Kanthi Dakshin election result on Kanthi Dakshin is located in Purba Medinipur district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Kanthi Dakshin constituency seat is Adhikari Dibyendu. 2021 Kanthi Dakshin vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Kanthi Dakshin Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
2011216Kanthi DakshinGENDibyendu AdhikariMAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021