Track Your Constituency

Karandighi Election Results

Karandighi Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Karandighi Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195722KarandighiGENPhanis Chandra SinhaMINC
196224KarandighiGENPhanis Chandra SinhaMINC
196927KarandighiGENSuresh Chandra SinhaMFBL
197127KarandighiGENHazi Sajjad HossainMINC
197227KarandighiGENHaji Sajjad HussainMINC
197730KarandighiGENHaji Sajjad HussainMINC
198230KarandighiGENSuresh SinghaMFBL
198730KarandighiGENSuresh Chandra SinghaMFBL
199130KarandighiGENHaji Sajjad HossainMINC
199630KarandighiGENSuresh Chandra SinghaMFBL
200130KarandighiGENGokul RoyMFBL
200630KarandighiGENGokul RoyMAIFB
201132KarandighiGENGokul RoyMAIFB

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations