Track Your Constituency

LIVE Kasba Election Result 2021, South 24 Parganas District in West Bengal Elections Results

Kasba Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Kasba election result on Kasba is located in South 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Kasba constituency seat is Ahmed Javed Khan. 2021 Kasba vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Kasba Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
2011149KasbaGENAhmed Javed KhanMAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021