Track Your Constituency

LIVE Kashipur-Belgachia Election Result 2021, Kolkata District in West Bengal Elections Results

Kashipurbelgachhia Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Kashipur-Belgachia election result on Kashipur-Belgachia is located in Kolkata district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Kashipur-Belgachia constituency seat is Mala Saha. 2021 Kashipur-Belgachia vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Kashipur-Belgachhia Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
2011168Kashipur-BelgachhiaGENMala SahaFAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021