Track Your Constituency

LIVE Kotulpur Election Result 2021, Bankura District in West Bengal Elections Results

Katulpur (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Kotulpur election result on Kotulpur is located in Bankura district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Kotulpur constituency seat is Shyamal Santra. 2021 Kotulpur vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Katulpur Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
2011256Katulpur(SC)Khan SaumitraMINC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021