Track Your Constituency

LIVE Keshpur Election Result 2021, Paschim Medinipur District in West Bengal Elections Results

Keshpur (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Keshpur election result on Keshpur is located in Paschim Medinipur district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Keshpur constituency seat is Seuli Saha. 2021 Keshpur vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Keshpur Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195167KeshpurGENNagendra DoloiMCPI
1962191KeshpurGENBankim RoyMINC
1967206Keshpur(SC)R . K . DoloiMINC
1969206Keshpur(SC)Gangapada KuarMBAC
1971206Keshpur(SC)Rajani Kanta DoldiMINC
1972206Keshpur(SC)Rajani Kanta DoloiMINC
1977219Keshpur(SC)Rajani Kanta DoloiMINC
1982219Keshpur(SC)Kumar HimansuMCPM
1987219Keshpur(SC)Himansu KumarMCPM
1991219Keshpur(SC)Dal Nanda RaniFCPM
1996219Keshpur(SC)Dal NandaraniFCPM
2001219Keshpur(SC)Nanda Rani DalFCPM
2006219Keshpur(SC)Rameswar DoloiMCPI(M)
2011235Keshpur(SC)Rameswar DoloiMCPM

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021