Track Your Constituency

LIVE Ketugram Election Result 2021, Purba Bardhaman District in West Bengal Elections Results

Ketugram Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Ketugram election result on Ketugram is located in Purba Bardhaman district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Ketugram constituency seat is Sekh Sahonawez. 2021 Ketugram vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Ketugram Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1951122KetugramGENTarapada BandyopadhyayMHMS
195750Ketugram(SC)Sankar Dass (Sc)MINC
195750Ketugram(SC)Abdus SattarMINC
1962242KetugramGENShreemohan ThakurMCPI
1967268Ketugram(SC)P. MandalMINC
1969268Ketugram(SC)Ramgati MondalMCPM
1971268Ketugram(SC)Nimal Chandra MandalMCPM
1972268Ketugram(SC)Prabha Kar MandalMINC
1977282Ketugram(SC)Raicharan MajhiMCPM
1982282Ketugram(SC)Raicharan MajhiMCPM
1987282Ketugram(SC)Raicharan MajhiMCPM
1991282Ketugram(SC)Raicharan MajhiMCPM
1996282Ketugram(SC)Majhi TamalMCPM
2001282Ketugram(SC)Tamal Chandra MajhiMCPM
2006282Ketugram(SC)Tamal Chandra MajhiMCPI(M)
2011271KetugramGENSekh SahonawezMAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021