Track Your Constituency

Khanakul Election Results

Khanakul Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Khanakul Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195780Khanakul(SC)Panchanan Digpati (Sc)MINC
195780Khanakul(SC)Prafulla Chandra SenMINC
1962163Khanakul(SC)Krishna Pada PanditMINC
1967182Khanakul(SC)M . SahaMCPM
1969182Khanakul(SC)Madan SahaMCPM
1971182Khanakul(SC)Madan SahaMCPM
1972182Khanakul(SC)Basudeb HajraMINC
1977193Khanakul(SC)Panchanan DigpatiMJNP
1982193Khanakul(SC)Sachindra Nath HajraMCPM
1987193Khanakul(SC)Schindra Nath HajraMCPM
1991193Khanakul(SC)Sachindra Nath HazraMCPM
1996193Khanakul(SC)Banshi Badan MaitraMCPM
2001193Khanakul(SC)Banshi Badan MaitraMCPM
2006193Khanakul(SC)Banshi Badan MaitraMCPI(M)
2011202KhanakulGENIqbal AhmedMAITC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016