Track Your Constituency

Khandaghosh (SC) Election Results

Khandaghosh (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Khandaghosh Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1951110KhandaghoshGENJonab Mahammad HossainMINC
1962232KhandaghoshGENJahar Lal BanerjeeMINC
1967258Khandaghosh(SC)P . DhibarMINC
1969258Khandaghosh(SC)Gobardhan PakrayMSSP
1971258Khandaghosh(SC)Purna Chandra MalickMCPM
1972258Khandaghosh(SC)Monoranjan PramanikMINC
1977272Khandaghosh(SC)Purna Chandra MalikMCPM
1982272Khandaghosh(SC)Purna Chandra MalikMCPM
1985By PollsKhandaghosh(SC)S.P.DaluiMCPM
1987272Khandaghosh(SC)Shibaprasad DaluiMCPM
1991272Khandaghosh(SC)Daula Shiba PrasadMCPM
1996272Khandaghosh(SC)Dalui ShibaprasadMCPM
2001272Khandaghosh(SC)Jyotsna SinghFCPM
2004By PollsKhandaghosh(SC) Prosanta Majhi MCPI(M)
2006272Khandaghosh(SC)Prasanta MajhiMCPI(M)
2011259Khandaghosh(SC)Nabin Chandra BagMCPM

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016