Track Your Constituency

LIVE Kharagpur Election Result 2021, Paschim Medinipur District in West Bengal Elections Results

Kharagpur Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Kharagpur election result on Kharagpur is located in Paschim Medinipur district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Kharagpur constituency seat is Dinen Roy. 2021 Kharagpur vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Kharagpur Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195163KharagpurGENMuhammad Momtaz MoulanaMINC
1957111KharagpurGENNarayan ChobeyMCPI
1962187KharagpurGENNarayan ChoubeyMCPI
1967211KharagpurGENN .ChoubeyMCPI
1969211KharagpurGENGan Singh SohanpalMINC
1971211KharagpurGENGyan Singh SohanpalMINC
1972211KharagpurGENGyan Singh SohanpalMINC
2011228KharagpurGENHaque NazmulMCPM

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021