Track Your Constituency

LIVE Kharagpur Sadar Election Result 2021, Paschim Medinipur District in West Bengal Elections Results

Kharagpur Sadar Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Kharagpur Sadar election result on Kharagpur Sadar is located in Paschim Medinipur district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is BJP, the MLA of the Kharagpur Sadar constituency seat is Dilip Kumar Ghosh. 2021 Kharagpur Sadar vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Kharagpur Sadar Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
2011224Kharagpur SadarGENGyan Singh SohanpalMINC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021