Track Your Constituency

LIVE Khardaha Election Result 2021, North 24 Parganas District in West Bengal Elections Results

Khardaha Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Khardaha election result on Khardaha is located in North 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Khardaha constituency seat is Amit Mitra. 2021 Khardaha vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Khardaha Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
2011109KhardahaGENAmit MitraMAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021