Track Your Constituency

LIVE Khargram Election Result 2021, Murshidabad District in West Bengal Elections Results

Khargram (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Khargram election result on Khargram is located in Murshidabad district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Khargram constituency seat is Ashis Marjit. 2021 Khargram vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Khargram Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
196249Khargram(SC)Abhayapada SahaMRSP
196961Khargram(SC)Kumarish Chandra MoulickMRSP
197161Khargram(SC)Narendra HaldarMINC
197261Khargram(SC)Harendra Nath HalderMINC
197766Khargram(SC)Dinabandhu MajhiMCPM
198266Khargram(SC)Dinabandhu MajhiMCPM
198766Khargram(SC)Bishwanath MandalMCPM
199166Khargram(SC)Biswanath MondalMCPM
199666Khargram(SC)Biswanath MandalMCPM
200166Khargram(SC)Biswanath MondalMCPM
200666Khargram(SC)Manabendranath SahaMCPI(M)
201166Khargram(SC)Ashis MarjitMINC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021