Track Your Constituency

LIVE Kolkata Port Election Result 2021, South 24 Parganas District in West Bengal Elections Results

Kolkata Port Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Kolkata Port election result on Kolkata Port is located in South 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Kolkata Port constituency seat is Firhad Hakim. 2021 Kolkata Port vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Kolkata Port Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
2011158Kolkata PortGENFirhad HakimMAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021