Track Your Constituency

LIVE Krishnaganj Election Result 2021, Nadia District in West Bengal Elections Results

Krishnaganj (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Krishnaganj election result on Krishnaganj is located in Nadia district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Krishnaganj constituency seat is Satyajit Biswas. 2021 Krishnaganj vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Krishnaganj Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
197774Krishnaganj(SC)Jnanendranath BiswasMCPM
198274Krishnaganj(SC)Jnanendra Nath BiswasMCPM
198774Krishnaganj(SC)Nayan Chandra SarkarMCPM
199174Krishnaganj(SC)Sushil BiswasMCPM
199674Krishnaganj(SC)Sushil BiswasMCPM
200174Krishnaganj(SC)Sushil BiswasMCPM
200674Krishnaganj(SC)Binay Krishna BiswasMCPI(M)
201188Krishnaganj(SC)Sushil BiswasMAITC
2015By PollsKrishnaganj(SC)Satyajit BiswasMAITC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021