Track Your Constituency

LIVE Krishnanagar Dakshin Election Result 2021, Nadia District in West Bengal Elections Results

Krishnanagar Dakshin Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Krishnanagar Dakshin election result on Krishnanagar Dakshin is located in Nadia district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Krishnanagar Dakshin constituency seat is Ujjal Biswas. 2021 Krishnanagar Dakshin vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Krishnanagar Dakshin Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
201185Krishnanagar DakshinGENUjjal BiswasMAITC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021