Track Your Constituency

LIVE Krishnanagar Uttar Election Result 2021, Nadia District in West Bengal Elections Results

Krishnanagar Uttar Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Krishnanagar Uttar election result on Krishnanagar Uttar is located in Nadia district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Krishnanagar Uttar constituency seat is Abani Mohan Joardar. 2021 Krishnanagar Uttar vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Krishnanagar Uttar Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
201183Krishnanagar UttarGENAbani Mohan JoardarMAITC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021