Track Your Constituency

Kulpi Election Results

Kulpi Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Kulpi Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1951153KulpiGENNalini Kanta HalderMKMPP
1951153KulpiGENPrankrishna KumarMBJS
1957163KulpiGENHansadhwaj DharaMINC
196297KulpiGENHrishikesh HalderMIND
1969113Kulpi(SC)Murari Mohan HalderMBAC
1971113Kulpi(SC)Mukunda Ram MondalMCPM
1972113Kulpi(SC)Santosh Kumar MandalMINC
1977124Kulpi(SC)Krishnadhan HalderMCPM
1982124Kulpi(SC)Krishandhan HalderMCPM
1987124Kulpi(SC)Krishnadhan HalderMCPM
1991124Kulpi(SC)Krishnadhan HalderMCPM
1996124Kulpi(SC)Sakuntala PaikFCPM
2001124Kulpi(SC)Jagaranjan HaldarMAITC
2006124Kulpi(SC)Sakuntala PaikFCPI(M)
2013133KulpiGENJogoranjan HalderMAITC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations