Track Your Constituency

LIVE Kultali Election Result 2021, South 24 Parganas District in West Bengal Elections Results

Kultali (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Kultali election result on Kultali is located in South 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Kultali constituency seat is Ram Sankar Halder. 2021 Kultali vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Kultali Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
196996Kultali(SC)Prabodh PurkaitMSUC
197196Kultali(SC)Pdrabodh PurkaitMSUC
197296Kultali(SC)Arabinda NaskarMINC
1977102Kultali(SC)Probodh PurkaitMSUC
1982102Kultali(SC)Prabodh PurkaitMSUC
1987102Kultali(SC)Prabodh PurkaitMSUC
1996102Kultali(SC)Prabod PurkaitMIND
2001102Kultali(SC)Prabodh PurkaitMIND
2006102Kultali(SC)Joykrishna HalderMIND
2011129Kultali(SC)Ramsankar HalderMCPM

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021