Track Your Constituency

LIVE Kumarganj Election Result 2021, Dakshin Dinajpur District in West Bengal Elections Results

Kumarganj Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Kumarganj election result on Kumarganj is located in Dakshin Dinajpur district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Kumarganj constituency seat is Toraf Hossain Mandal. 2021 Kumarganj vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Kumarganj Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
196933KumarganjGENAbinash BasuMBAC
197133KumarganjGENProbodh Kumar Singh RoyMINC
197233KumarganjGENProbodh Kumar Singha RoyMINC
197737KumarganjGENJamini Kisore MojumdarMCPM
1981By PollsKumarganjGENR.D.NathMCPM
198237KumarganjGENDwijendra Nath RayMCPM
198737KumarganjGENDwijendra MondalMCPM
199137KumarganjGENDwijendras Nath OroyMCPM
199637KumarganjGENRoy Dwijendra NathMCPM
200137KumarganjGENKhatun MafujaFCPM
200637KumarganjGENMafuja KhatunFCPI(M)
201138KumarganjGENBegam MahamudaFAITC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021