Track Your Constituency

LIVE Kurseong Election Result 2021, Darjeeling District in West Bengal Elections Results

Kurseong Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Kurseong election result on Kurseong is located in Darjeeling district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is GJM, the MLA of the Kurseong constituency seat is Rohit Sharma. 2021 Kurseong vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Kurseong Siliguri Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
19514Kurseong SiliguriGENGeorge MahbertMIND
19514Kurseong SiliguriGENBirendra Nath Ray SarkarMINC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021