Track Your Constituency

Kushmandi (SC) Election Results

Kushmandi (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Kushmandi Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
196227KushmandiGENKhalil SayedMCPI
196931Kushmandi(SC)Jatindra Mohan RoyMINC
197131Kushmandi(SC)Roy Jatindpa MohanMINC
197231Kushmandi(SC)Jatindra Mohan RoyMINC
197733Kushmandi(SC)Dhirendra Nath SarkarMINC
198233Kushmandi(SC)Dhirendra Nath SarkarMINC
198733Kushmandi(SC)Roy NarmadaMRSP
199133Kushmandi(SC)Narmada Chandra RoyMRSP
199633Kushmandi(SC)Roy Narmada ChandraMRSP
200133Kushmandi(SC)Narmada Chandra RoyMRSP
200633Kushmandi(SC)Narmada Chandra RoyMRSP
201137Kushmandi(SC)Narmada Chandra RoyMRSP

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations