Track Your Constituency

LIVE Lalgola Election Result 2021, Murshidabad District in West Bengal Elections Results

Lalgola Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Lalgola election result on Lalgola is located in Murshidabad district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Lalgola constituency seat is Abu Hena. 2021 Lalgola vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Lalgola Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195137LalgolaGENKazeemali MeerzaMINC
195734LalgolaGENSyed Kazem Ali MeerzaMINC
196245LalgolaGENSyed Kazim Ali MirzaMINC
196750LalgolaGENA. SattarMINC
196950LalgolaGENAbdus SattarMINC
197150LalgolaGENAbnus SattarMINC
197250LalgolaGENAbdus SattarMINC
197755LalgolaGENAbdus SattarMINC
198255LalgolaGENAbdus SattarMINC
198755LalgolaGENAbdus SattarMINC
199155LalgolaGENAbu HenaMINC
199655LalgolaGENAbu HenaMINC
200155LalgolaGENAbu HenaMINC
200655LalgolaGENAbu HenaMINC
201161LalgolaGENAbu HenaMINC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021