Track Your Constituency

LIVE Magrahat Purba Election Result 2021, South 24 Parganas District in West Bengal Elections Results

Magrahat Purba (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Magrahat Purba election result on Magrahat Purba is located in South 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Magrahat Purba constituency seat is Namita Saha. 2021 Magrahat Purba vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Magrahat Purba Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
2011141Magrahat Purba(SC)Namita SahaFAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021