Track Your Constituency

Maheshtala Election Results

Maheshtala Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Maheshtala Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1957156MaheshtalaGENSudhir Chandra BhandariMCPI
1962107MaheshtalaGENAhammad Ali MuftiMINC
1969105MaheshtalaGENSudhir Chandra BhandariMCPM
1971105MaheshtalaGENSudhir Chandra BhandariMCPM
1972105MaheshtalaGENBhupen BijaliMINC
1977115MaheshtalaGENSudhir BhandariMCPM
1979By PollsMaheshtalaGENM.A.SayeedMCPM
1982115MaheshtalaGENMir Abdus SayeedMCPM
1987115MaheshtalaGENAbul BasarMCPM
1991115MaheshtalaGENAbdul BasarMCPM
1996115MaheshtalaGENMursalin MollaMCPM
2001115MaheshtalaGENMursalin MollaMCPM
2006115MaheshtalaGENMursalin MollaMCPI(M)
2011155MaheshtalaGENKasturi DasFAITC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations