Track Your Constituency

LIVE Malatipur Election Result 2021, Maldah District in West Bengal Elections Results

Malatipur Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Malatipur election result on Malatipur is located in Maldah district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Malatipur constituency seat is Alberuni Zulkarnain. 2021 Malatipur vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Malatipur Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
201147MalatipurGENAbdur Rahim BoxiMRSP

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021