Track Your Constituency

LIVE Maldaha Election Result 2021, Maldah District in West Bengal Elections Results

Maldaha (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Maldaha election result on Maldaha is located in Maldah district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Maldaha constituency seat is Bhupendra Nath Halder. 2021 Maldaha vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Maldah Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
201150Maldah(SC)Bhupendra Nath Halder (Arjun)MINC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021