Track Your Constituency

Manbazar (ST) Election Results

Manbazar (ST) Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Manbazar Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195770Manbazar(ST)Satya Kinkar MahatoMIND
195770Manbazar(ST)Chaitan Majhi (St)MIND
1962199ManbazarGENGirish MahatoMLSS
1967221ManbazarGENG . MahatoMIND
1969221ManbazarGENGirish MahatoMLSS
1971221ManbazarGENSitaram MahatoMINC
1972221ManbazarGENSitaram MahatoMINC
1977234ManbazarGENNakul Chandra MahataMCPM
1982234ManbazarGENKamala Kanta MahatoMCPM
1987234ManbazarGENKamalakanta MahataMCPM
1991234ManbazarGENKamala Kanta MahataMCPM
1996234ManbazarGENKamala Kanta MahataMCPM
2001234ManbazarGENMahata ShamyapyariFCPM
2006234ManbazarGENSamya Pyari MahatoFCPI(M)
2011243Manbazar(ST)Sandhyarani TuduFAITC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations