Track Your Constituency

LIVE Mandirbazar Election Result 2021, South 24 Parganas District in West Bengal Elections Results

Mandirbazar (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Mandirbazar election result on Mandirbazar is located in South 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Mandirbazar constituency seat is Halder Joydeb. 2021 Mandirbazar vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Mandirbazar Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1977122Mandirbazar(SC)Renupada HalderMSUC
1982122Mandirbazar(SC)Subhash Chandra RayMCPM
1987122Mandirbazar(SC)Subhash RoyMCPM
1991122Mandirbazar(SC)Subhas RoyMCPM
1996122Mandirbazar(SC)Nikunja PaikMCPM
2001122Mandirbazar(SC)Choudhury Mohan JatuaMAITC
2006122Mandirbazar(SC)Dr. Tapati SahaFCPI(M)
2011135Mandirbazar(SC)Joydeb HalderMAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021