Track Your Constituency

LIVE Mangalkot Election Result 2021, Purba Bardhaman District in West Bengal Elections Results

Mangalkot Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Mangalkot election result on Mangalkot is located in Purba Bardhaman district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Mangalkot constituency seat is Chowdhury Siddiqullah. 2021 Mangalkot vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Mangalkot Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1951121MangalkotGENBhakta Chandra RoyMINC
1962241Mangalkot(SC)Narayandas DasMCPI
1967267MangalkotGENN. SattarMINC
1969267MangalkotGENNikhilananda SarMCPM
1971267MangalkotGENNikhilananda SarMCPM
1972267MangalkotGENJyotirmoy MojumdarMINC
1977281MangalkotGENNikhilananda SarMCPM
1982281MangalkotGENNikhilananda SarMCPM
1987281MangalkotGENNikhilananda SarMCPM
1991281MangalkotGENSamar BaoraMCPM
1996281MangalkotGENSadhana MallikFCPM
2001281MangalkotGENSadhana MallikFCPM
2006281MangalkotGENSadhana MallikFCPI(M)
2011272MangalkotGENSahajahan ChoudhuryMCPM

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021