Track Your Constituency

LIVE Manickchak Election Result 2021, Maldah District in West Bengal Elections Results

Manikchak Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Manickchak election result on Manickchak is located in Maldah district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Manickchak constituency seat is Md. Mottakin Alam. 2021 Manickchak vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Manikchak Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195123ManikchakGENPashupati JhaMINC
196237ManikchakGENSowrindra Mohan MisraMINC
196943ManikchakGENArun Chandra JhaMINC
197143ManikchakGENJokhilal MondaiMINC
197243ManikchakGENJokhilal MondalMINC
197747ManikchakGENSubodh ChoudhuryMCPM
198247ManikchakGENJokhilal MandalMINC
198747ManikchakGENSubodh ChowdhuariMCPM
199147ManikchakGENSubodh ChaudhuryMCPM
199647ManikchakGENRam Prabesh MondalMINC
200147ManikchakGENAsima ChowdhuriFCPM
200647ManikchakGENAsima ChaudhuriFCPI(M)
201149ManikchakGENSabitri MitraFAITC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021