Track Your Constituency

LIVE Maniktala Election Result 2021, Kolkata District in West Bengal Elections Results

Maniktala Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Maniktala election result on Maniktala is located in Kolkata district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Maniktala constituency seat is Sadhan Pande. 2021 Maniktala vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Maniktala Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
2011167ManiktalaGENSadhan PandeMAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021