Track Your Constituency

LIVE Matigara-Naxalbari Election Result 2021, Darjeeling District in West Bengal Elections Results

Matigaranaxalbari (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Matigara-Naxalbari election result on Matigara-Naxalbari is located in Darjeeling district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Matigara-Naxalbari constituency seat is Sankar Malakar. 2021 Matigara-Naxalbari vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Matigara-Naxalbari Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
201125Matigara-Naxalbari(SC)Sankar MalakarMINC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021