Track Your Constituency

LIVE Mayureswar Election Result 2021, Birbhum District in West Bengal Elections Results

Mayureswar Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Mayureswar election result on Mayureswar is located in Birbhum district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Mayureswar constituency seat is Abhijit Roy. 2021 Mayureswar vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Mayureswar Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1962249Mayureswar(SC)Gobardhan DasMCPI
1967276Mayureswar(SC)K . SahaMINC
1969276Mayureswar(SC)Panchanan LetMCPM
1972276Mayureswar(SC)Lalchand FulamaliMCPI
1977290Mayureswar(SC)Panchanan Let (Bara)MCPM
1982290Mayureswar(SC)Dhirendra LetMCPM
1987290Mayureswar(SC)Dhiren LetMCPM
1991290Mayureswar(SC)Dhiren LetMCPM
1996290Mayureswar(SC)Dhiren LetMCPM
1998By PollsMayureswar(SC) Bisnu Let MAGP
2001290Mayureswar(SC)Bishnu LetMCPM
2006290Mayureswar(SC)Bagdi SadhucharanMCPI(M)
2011290MayureswarGENAsok RayMCPM

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021