Track Your Constituency

LIVE Memari Election Result 2021, Purba Bardhaman District in West Bengal Elections Results

Memari Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Memari election result on Memari is located in Purba Bardhaman district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Memari constituency seat is Begum Nargis. 2021 Memari vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Memari Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1962236Memari(ST)Suchand SorenMCPI
1967261MemariGENP . BishayeeMINC
1969261MemariGENKonar Benoy KrishnaMCPM
1971261MemariGENKonar Benoy KrishnaMCPM
1972261MemariGENNaba Kumar ChaterjeeMINC
1977275MemariGENBenoy KonarMCPM
1982275MemariGENMoharani KonarFCPM
1987275MemariGENKonar MaharaniFCPM
1991275MemariGENKonar MaharaniFCPM
1996275MemariGENTapas ChattopadhyayMCPM
2001275MemariGENChattopadhdyay TapasMCPM
2006275MemariGENSandhya BhattacharyaFCPI(M)
2011265MemariGENAbul Hasem MondalMAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021