Track Your Constituency

MLIVE Metiaburuz Election Result 2021, South 24 Parganas District in West Bengal Elections Results

Metiaburuz Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Metiaburuz election result on Metiaburuz is located in South 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Metiaburuz constituency seat is Abdul Khaleque Molla. 2021 Metiaburuz vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Metiaburuz Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
2011157MetiaburuzGENMamtaj BegamFAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021