Track Your Constituency

LIVE Minakhan Election Result 2021, North 24 Parganas District in West Bengal Elections Results

Minakhan (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Minakhan election result on Minakhan is located in North 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Minakhan constituency seat is Usha Rani Mondal. 2021 Minakhan vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Minakhan Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
2011122Minakhan(SC)Usha Rani MondalFAITC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021