Track Your Constituency

LIVE Mothabari Election Result 2021, Maldah District in West Bengal Elections Results

Mothabari Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Mothabari election result on Mothabari is located in Maldah district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Mothabari constituency seat is Yeasmin Sabina. 2021 Mothabari vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Mothabari Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
201152MothabariGENSabina YeasminFINC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021