Track Your Constituency

Murarai Election Results

Murarai Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Murarai Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195128MuraraiGENJogendra Narayan DasMKMPP
1962252MuraraiGENAhammad ShamsuddinMRSP
1967280MuraraiGENB . AhamadMIND
1969280MuraraiGENBazle AhmadMSUC
1971280MuraraiGENBazle AhmadMSUC
1972280MuraraiGENMotahar HossainMINC
1977294MuraraiGENMotahar HossainMINC
1982294MuraraiGENMotahar HossainMINC
1987294MuraraiGENMotahar HossainMINC
1991294MuraraiGENMotahar HossainMINC
1996294MuraraiGENMotahar HossainMINC
2001294MuraraiGENDr. Qamre ElahiMCPM
2006294MuraraiGENElahi Md. QamreMCPI(M)
2011294MuraraiGENNure Alam ChowdhuryMAITC

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations