Track Your Constituency

LIVE Murshidabad Election Result 2021, Murshidabad District in West Bengal Elections Results

Murshidabad Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Murshidabad election result on Murshidabad is located in Murshidabad district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Murshidabad constituency seat is Shaoni Singha Roy. 2021 Murshidabad vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Murshidabad Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
195138MurshidabadGENDurgapada SinhaMINC
195733MurshidabadGENDurgapada SinhaMINC
196248MurshidabadGENBirendra Narayan RayMIND
196953MurshidabadGENMohammad Idris AliMINC
197153MurshidabadGENMohammad Idris AliMINC
197253MurshidabadGENMohammad Idrai AliMINC
197758MurshidabadGENChhaya GhoshFFBL
198258MurshidabadGENChhaya GhoshMFBL
198758MurshidabadGENMannan HossainMINC
199158MurshidabadGENChhaya GhoshFFBL
199658MurshidabadGENMozammel HaqueMIND
200158MurshidabadGENChhaya GhoshFFBL
200658MurshidabadGENBivas ChakrabortyMAIFB
201164MurshidabadGENShaoni Singha RoyFINC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021