Track Your Constituency

LIVE Nabadwip Election Result 2021, Nadia District in West Bengal Elections Results

Nabadwip Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Nabadwip election result on Nabadwip is located in Nadia district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Nabadwip constituency seat is Pundarikakshya Saha. 2021 Nabadwip vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Nabadwip Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1951129NabadwipGENNiranjan ModakMINC
1957191NabadwipGENNiranjan ModakMINC
196262NabadwipGENDebi Prasad BasuMCPI
196969NabadwipGENSachnidra Mohan NandyMINC
197169NabadwipGENDebi Prasad BasuMCPM
197269NabadwipGENRadha Raman SahaMINC
197777NabadwipGENDebi Prosad BasuMCPM
198277NabadwipGENDebi Prasad BasuMCPM
198777NabadwipGENBiswanath MitraMCPM
199177NabadwipGENBiswanath MitraMCPM
199677NabadwipGENBiswanath MitraMCPM
200177NabadwipGENPundarikakshya SahaMAITC
200677NabadwipGENPundarikakshya SahaMAITC
201184NabadwipGENPundarikakshya SahaMAITC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021