Track Your Constituency

Nabagram (SC) Election Results

Nabagram (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Nabagram Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
196752NabagramGENA. K. BakshiMINC
196952NabagramGENBirendra Narayan RoyMIND
197152NabagramGENBirendra Narayan RoyMIND
197252NabagramGENAdya Chanran DuttaMINC
197757NabagramGENBirendra Narayan RayMCPM
198257NabagramGENBirendra Narayan RayMCPM
198757NabagramGENBirendra Narayan RoyMCPM
199157NabagramGENSisir Kumar SarkarMCPM
199657NabagramGENAdhir Ranjan ChowdhuryMINC
2000By PollsNabagramGENNripen Chaudhuri MCPM
200157NabagramGENNripen ChaudhuriMCPM
200657NabagramGENMukul MondalMCPI(M)
201165Nabagram(SC)Kanai Chandra MandalMCPM

Last Updated on : May 20, 2016