Track Your Constituency

LIVE Nagrakata Election Result 2021, Jalpaiguri District in West Bengal Elections Results

Nagrakata (ST) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Nagrakata election result on Nagrakata is located in Jalpaiguri district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Nagrakata constituency seat is Sukra Munda. 2021 Nagrakata vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Nagrakata Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
196215Nagrakata(ST)Budhu BhagatMINC
196915Nagrakata(ST)Budhu BhagatMINC
197115Nagrakata(ST)Punai OraonMCPM
197215Nagrakata(ST)Prem OraonMCPI
197716Nagrakata(ST)Punai OraonMCPM
198216Nagrakata(ST)Punai UraonMCPM
198716Nagrakata(ST)Sukra OraonMCPM
199116Nagrakata(ST)Chaitan MundaMCPM
199616Nagrakata(ST)Chaitan MundaMCPM
200116Nagrakata(ST)Chaitan MundaMCPM
200616Nagrakata(ST)Sukhmoith (Piting) OraonFCPI(M)
201121Nagrakata(ST)Joseph MundaMINC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021