Track Your Constituency

LIVE Naihati Election Result 2021, North 24 Parganas District in West Bengal Elections Results

Naihati Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Naihati election result on Naihati is located in North 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Naihati constituency seat is Partha Bhowmick. 2021 Naihati vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Naihati Assembly Constituency

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinneerSexParty
1951146NaihatiGENSuresh Chandra PaulMINC
1957184NaihatiGENGopal BasuMCPI
196273NaihatiGENGopal BasuMCPI
1969119NaihatiGENGopal BasuMCPM
1971119NaihatiGENGopal BasuMCPM
1972119NaihatiGENTarapoda MukhapadyaMINC
1977129NaihatiGENGopal BasuMCPM
1982129NaihatiGENAjit BasuMCPM
1987129NaihatiGENTarun AdhikaryMINC
1991129NaihatiGENAdhikari TarunMINC
1996129NaihatiGENRanjit KunduMCPM
2001129NaihatiGENRanjit KunduMCPM
2006129NaihatiGENRanjit KunduMCPI(M)
2011104NaihatiGENPartha BhowmickMAITC
2011By PollsNaihatiGENDipak ChatterjeeMAIFC

Last Updated on : April 30, 2021